Team

Katrin Brugger

katrin.brugger@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 885 46 067
A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1
Monday - Friday

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Head of Servicecenter Graz
  • Communication and knowledge management
  • Cooperations and economic relations
  • International activities
  • Display of research results
  • Networking activities
  • Operative Strategies

Alexandra Göd

alexandra.goed@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 845 39 90
A-1190 Wien, Borkowskigasse 4/4
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Climate Day project-management
  • AG APCC & Austrian Panel on Climate Change
  • Projektcoordination

Julia Kolar

julia.kolar@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 885 864 09
A-1190 Wien, Borkowskigasse 4/4
Monday - Friday

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Strategic Coordination
  • Interim head of CCCA agency
  • CCCA managing-board & plenum
  • Climate Day
  • Strategic Cooperations
  • Project development
  • Science Plan

Stefan Ropac

stefan.ropac@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 885 46 060
A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1
Monday - Friday

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Knowledge-managment & -communications
  • Dissemination of scientific projectresults - Science2Public
  • PR for CCCA & research projects
  • Media communications
  • Science/administration/politics link
  • Climate status report organisation
  • Project-coordination
  • Syndication support & networking
  • Data administration

Katharina Sack

katharina.sack@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 1 360 26 25 12
A - 1190 Wien, Hohe Warte 38
20h/ week

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Softwaredevelopment
  • Layouting
  • Data Explorer
  • Visualisations
  • Customer support

Georg Seyerl

georg.seyerl@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 1 360 26 25 12
A - 1190 Wien, Hohe Warte 38
30h/ week

Focus and Responsibilities
  • System administration
  • Data architekt
  • Softwaredevelopment
  • Operating ability control
  • Maintenance
  • Data organisation
  • Interface supply
  • Customer support

Chris Schubert

chris.schubert@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 1 360 26 25 19
A - 1190 Wien, Hohe Warte 38
Monday - Friday

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Head of CCCA Datacenter
  • Conceptual design & external contacts
  • Managing board/ office/ service center link

Ingeborg Schwarzl

ingeborg.schwarzl@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 1 476 549 9117
A-1190 Wien, Borkowskigasse 4/4
Educational leave

Focus and Responsibilities
  • CHead of CCCA Agency (momentarily on educational leave)
  • Councelling
  • HRSM & CCCA financing

Igor Skoric

igor@skoric.at
+43 (0) 699 10 894 697
http://skoric.at/
external

Focus and Responsibilities
  • System administration
  • Homepage
  • Database

Heide Spitzer

heide.spitzer@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 856 51 48
A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1
Monday - Friday

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Administrative assistance service center
  • Financial and administrative link
  • Internal projektcontrolling
  • Corporate Design/Identity
  • Website
  • Newsletter & member-info
  • Graphic design & layouting

Martha Stangl

martha.stangl@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 883 26 821
A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1
Tuesday & Thursday

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Networking
  • Communications & knowledge-management
  • Task forces
  • Event organisation

Anja Stemme

anja.stemme@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 1 360 26 25 12
A - 1190 Wien, Hohe Warte 38
20h/ week

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Softwaredevelopment
  • Metadata editor development
  • Graphics
  • Thesauri integration

Anton Straka

anton.straka@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 316 380 50 21
A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1
8h/ week

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Confluence administration
  • Map of Competences
  • Event organisation
  • Website administration
  • General support

Angelika Wolf

angelika.wolf@ccca.ac.at
+43 (0) 664 856 51 57
A -8010 Graz, Mozartgasse 12/1
Tuesday & Wednesday

Focus and Responsibilities
  • Networking-coordination
  • Event organisation
  • Project-coordination