Climate Change Centre Austria - Klimaforschungsnetzwerk Österreich

c/o University of Life Sciences (BOKU) Vienna
Borkowskigasse 4/4
A-1190 Vienna

e-mail info@ccca.ac.at
phone.: +43.(0)1.47 654 – 99117

ZVR-Number: 664173679

CCCA Coordination Office


Borkowskigasse 4/4
A-1190 Vienna

e-mail info@ccca.ac.at
phone: +43.(0)1.47 654 – 99117

Ingeborg Schwarzl                    ingeborg.schwarzl@ccca.ac.at       +43.(0)664.885-864-56

Julia Kolar                                  julia.kolar@ccca.ac.at                       +43.(0)664.885-864-09

Stefanie Valerius                     stefanie.valerius@ccca.ac.at            +43.(0)1.47654-99117 

CCCA Servicecentre


Mozartgasse 12
A-8010 Graz

e-mail servicezentrum@ccca.ac.at
phone: +43.(0)316.380-5021

Matthias Themeßl                    matthias.themessl@ccca.ac.at       +43.(0)316.873-9364

Stefan Ropac                            stefan.ropac@ccca.ac.at                   +43.(0)664.885-460-60

Heide Spitzer                            heide.spitzer@ccca.ac.at                     +43.(0)316.873-9364

CCCA Datacentre


Hohe Warte 38
A-1190 Wien

e-mail: datenzentrum@ccca.ac.at
phone: +43.(0)1.36026-2519

Chris Schubert                        chris.schubert@ccca.ac.at                  +43.(0)1.36026-2519

Georg Seyerl                            georg.seyerl@ccca.ac.at                     +43.(0)1.36026-2512