Verein


Climate Change Centre Austria - Klimaforschungsnetzwerk Österreich

c/o Universität für Bodenkultur Wien
Borkowskigasse 4/4
A-1190 Wien

e-mail info@ccca.ac.at
Tel.: +43.(0)1.47 654 – 99117

ZVR-Nummer: 664173679

CCCA Geschäftsstelle


Borkowskigasse 4/4
A-1190 Wien

e-mail info@ccca.ac.at
Tel.: +43.(0)1.47 654 – 99117

Ingeborg Schwarzl                    ingeborg.schwarzl@ccca.ac.at       +43.(0)664.885-864-56

Julia Kolar                                  julia.kolar@ccca.ac.at                       +43.(0)664.885-864-09

Stefanie Valerius                     stefanie.valerius@ccca.ac.at            +43.(0)1.47654-99117 

CCCA Servicezentrum


Mozartgasse 12/1
A-8010 Graz

e-mail servicezentrum@ccca.ac.at
Tel.: +43.(0)316.380-5021

Katrin Brugger                     katrin.brugger@ccca.ac.at                 +43.(0)664.885-460-67

Stefan Ropac                            stefan.ropac@ccca.ac.at                     +43.(0)664.885-460-60

Martha Stangl                            martha.stangl@ccca.ac.at                 +43.(0)664.883-268-21               

Heide Spitzer                            heide.spitzer@ccca.ac.at                     +43.(0)664.856-51-48

Angelika Wolf                            angelika.wolf@ccca.ac.at                    

CCCA Datenzentrum


Hohe Warte 38
A-1190 Wien

e-mail: datenzentrum@ccca.ac.at

Tel.: +43.(0)1.36026-2519

Chris Schubert                        chris. schubert@ccca.ac.at                  +43.(0)1.36026-2519

Georg Seyerl                            georg.seyerl@ccca.ac.at                     +43.(0)1.36026-2512

Anja Stemme                           anja. stemme@ccca.ac.at                   +43.(0)1.36026-2512

Katharina Sack                        katharina.sack@ccca.ac.at                  +43.(0)1.36026-2512